Lakeview Elementary School  Logo
Bell Schedule Content Standards Mission Statement School Accountability Report Cards Staff Directory
Computer Lab GATE Library Music PE
District Calendar Enrollment Lunch Menus Student Handbook Paw Prints PYLUSD District Parent Handbook Kindergarten Supply List Student Supply List PTA
Animal Waiver Form District Parent Handbook Library Policy Student Handbook Signature Page
Thursday Folders

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Lakeview Elementary

Staff Listing

2017-2018

 

Certificated Name

Assignment by grade level

Room # Phone # -

E-mail

General Ed Teachers:

 

714 986-7190

 

Anderson, Michelle

Job share w/Andrea Barry

3rd grade teacher

105/53105

manderson@pylusd.org

Barry, Andrea

Job share w/Michelle Anderson

3rd grade teacher

105/53105

abarry@pylusd.org

Bilhartz, Suzie

5th grade teacher

107/53107

sbilhartz@pylusd.org

Burns, Jim

1st  grade teacher

206/53206

jiburns@pylusd.org

Eliot, Tiffany

Kindergarten teacher

501/53501

tieliot@pylusd.org

Goyette, Ashley

3rd grade teacher

304/53304

agoyette@pylusd.org

Guy, Tiffany Kindergarten teacher 101/53101 tiguy@pylusd.org

Harper, Sandee

2nd grade teacher

205/53205

sharper@pylusd.org

Kilbarger, Erin

Job share w/Sarah Olson

4th grade teacher

103/53103

ekilbarger@pylusd.org

Lester, Sally

4th grade teacher

106/53106

slester@pylusd.org

Liu, Emily

Preppy K teacher

502/53502

eliu@pylusd.org

Nicholson, Lisa

1st grade teacher

203/53203

lnicholson@pylusd.org

Olson, Genevieve

Job share w/Natali Riggio

3rd grade teacher

308/53308

golson@pylusd.org

Olson, Sarah

Job share w/Erin Kilbarger

4th grade teacher

103/53103

solson@pylusd.org

Peterson, Barbara

1st grade teacher

307/53307

bapeterson@pylusd.org

Riggio, Natali

Job share w/Genna Olson

3rd  grade teacher

308/53308

nriggio@pylusd.org

Rude, Diane

2nd grade teacher

302/53302

drude@pylusd.org

Sabio, Heidi

4th/5th grade teacher

104/53104

hsabio@pylusd.org

Thompson, Bonnie

Kindergarten teacher

503/53503

bthompson@pylusd.org

Vlastnik, Shannon

2nd grade teacher

204/53204

svlastnik@pylusd.org

Special Ed:

 

 

 

 Briggs, Meghann  Preschool Teacher 201/53201 mgriggs@pylusd.org

Downing, Katyanne

Aspire teacher

208/53208

kdowning@pylusd.org

Mostajo, Nikko

Aspire teacher

207/53207

nmostajo@pylusd.org

Gossett, Nicole

Speech teacher

53019

ngossett@pylusd.org

Wisniowski, Jeanne

RSP teacher

108/53018

jwisniowski@pylusd.org

Lucey, Sarah

ELD teacher

306

slucey@pylusd.org

Rust, Katelyn RtI teacher 306 krust@pylusd.org

Gamboa, Candace

Psychologist

53016

cgamboa@pylusd.org

Lee, Christine

Occupational Therapist

201/53055

clee@pylusd.org

 

Outreach Concern

804/53804

 

 

 

 

 

Administrative Office:

 

 

 

Beeuwsaert, Tamie

Principal

53001

tbeeuwsaert@pylusd.org

Kathie Wessel

Admin Secretary

53002

kwessel@pylusd.org

Marisol Lopez Clerk 53045 marlopez@pylusd.org

Kathy McKelvey

Clerk

53040 (or 0)

kmckelvey@pylusd.org

Raul Lopez

Plant Manager

53014

ralopez@pylusd.org

Jerry Inzunza

Night Custodian

 

einzunza@pylusd.org

Heather Moran

Health Clerk

53042

hmoran@pylusd.org

Janet Torres

Library Media Clerk

53015

jtorres@pylusd.org

William Shaw

Computer Lab

53861

wshaw@pylusd.org  

Special Ed Aides:

 

 

 

Mr. Mostajo’s class

Tosha Carrasco

Angel Manriquez

Eryka Morrello

207/53207

tcarrasco@pylusd.org

amanriquez@pylusd.org

emorrello@pylusd.org

Mrs. Downing's class

Tom Adams

Danniell Crocker

Edna DeLeon

Lisa Pulido

208/53208

tadams@pylusd.org

dcrocker@pylusd.org

edeleon@pylusd.org

lpulido@pylusd.org  

Full inclusion

Kay Maedo

Marie Nguyen

Jodi Williams

 

kmaedo@pylusd.org

mnguyen@pylusd.org

jwilliams@pylusd.org

RSP

 

108/53018

 

Kindergarten Aide

Shuk To (Miss Lin)

 

 

4 – 6 Noon Aides

Don Duckworth

Tina Kim

Judy Ng

Tina McKean

Susie Mustiana 

Other part time employees

 

 

Child Care:

 

 

 

Amanda Strong

Lead Child Care

53048

astrong@pylusd.org

Food Services

 

 

 

Meza, Sunamita

 

53008

smeza@pylusd.org

P.E.

 

 

 

Chang, Brad

 

Email only

bchang@pylusd.org

  Aides:

Sonia Murga

Elizabeth (Connie) Rivera

 

smurga@pylusd.org

crivera@pylusd.org

Music

 

 

 

Brown, Patrick

2 Aides:

401/53404

Email only

pbrown@pylusd.org 

Hung, Gary

 

401/53404

Email only

ghung@pylusd.org

Mottershead, Carey

 

101/53101

Email only

cmottershead@pylusd.org

  Aides:

 

 

 

Pre-school Assessment Team

 

 

 

Lee, Christine

OT

201/53055

clee@pylusd.org

Nitzel, Patti

Nurse Practitioner, RN

402/53058

pnitzel@pylusd.org

Saylors, Elise

Nurse, RN

402/53054

esaylors@pylusd.org

Saldarriaga, Nataly

Nurse, RN 53406 nsaldarriaga@pylusd.org

FAX # for pre-school only

 

714 223-6834

 

PTA

 

 

 

Olivas, Jennifer

President

 

jenolivas76@gmail.com

 

Principal

Dailey, Katherine ex.53001 Principal

Teachers

Anderson, Michelle ex.53105 5th Grade Teacher Rm. 105
Barry, Andrea ex.53105 5th Grade Teacher Rm. 105
Bilhartz, Suzanne ex.53107 4th/5th Grade Teacher Rm. 107
Burns, James ex.53206 1st Grade Teacher Rm. 206
Chang, Brad Physical Education Teacher
Eliot, Tiffany ex.53501 Kindergarten Teacher Rm. 501
Harper, Sandee ex.53205 3rd Grade Teacher Rm. 205
Kilbarger, Erin ex.53103 4th Grade Teacher Rm. 103
Lester, Sally ex.53106 4th Grade Teacher Rm. 106
Lund, Diane Music Teacher
Mostajo, Nikko ex.53207 Aspire Teacher Rm. 207
Mottershead, Carey Music Teacher
Nicholson, Lisa ex.53203 1st Grade Teacher Rm. 203
Olson, Genevieve ex.53308 2nd/3rd Grade Teacher Rm. 308
Olson, Sarah ex.53103 4th Grade Teacher Rm. 103
Peterson, Barbara ex.53307 1st/2nd Grade Teacher Rm. 307
Riggio, Natali ex.53308 2nd/3rd Grade Teacher Rm. 308
Rude, Diane ex.53302 2nd Grade Teacher Rm. 302
Sabio, Heidi ex.53301 3rd Grade Teacher Rm. 301
Thompson, Bonnie ex.53503 Kindergarten Teacher Rm. 503
Vlastnik, Shannon ex.53204 2nd Grade Teacher Rm. 204
Wisniowski, Jeanne ex.53108 RSP Teacher Rm. 108

Staff

Janet, Torres ex.53105 Library Media Clerk
Wessel, Kathie ex.53002 School Secretary